Social media

Aren’t I being good updating? Probably more so than blogs people actually read! Anyway, I shall keep talking to myself and my friends until this comes of use to anyone else..

I just wanted to link you to my social media and for some reason, my third post, posted at almost 1:30am on a Monday seemed about the right time. Here we go:

Twitter: @laurbethany

Instagram: @meridaoswald

Aaaaand I’m pretty sure that’s all. I’m pretty boring.

(PS- Are you meant to sign off blogs? You’re probably meant to sign off blogs. I don’t know how to sign off so I’ll stick with simply saying bye for now.)

Leave a Reply

