These are a few of my favourite things..

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens,
Bright copper kettles and warm woollen mittens,
Brown paper packages tied up with strings,
These are a few of my favourite things.

So, I’ve decided to start a thing! Every Sunday I’ll post a sort of favourites thing. I’ve been thinking about it, and I know I’d enjoy writing it- I hope you’d enjoy reading it too. It won’t be all at once, say like youtubers etc that may post a ‘June Favourites’ video with their favourites from Beauty, Books, TV etc but I’ll do a category per week, shorter and every Sunday. A certain category may appear once every month or in a looser routine, dependant on what I’ve got to say about what, I guess, but I’ll give you an update of wonderful things I love!
So, look out for a post later today, when I’ll be starting this.

Note: Sorry I’ve been lagging behind on posting, to those who read/enjoy reading my posts. As I’ve said before, I blame exams. Finally exams are OVER, though, and I’m a free elf! Until early September.. I say that, but I’m still likely to be useless..

Lots of love, Lauren xx

Leave a Reply

